ICC World Cup 2019 Indian Team Players List - Cricket World Cup 2019 Indian Players List

World Cup 2019: This is the 15-member Indian cricket team for the World Cup, it is their IPL

world cup 2019 indian players List
World cup 2019 indian players
ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, Indian Cricket Team: Let us know how the 15 Indian players in the Indian Premier League (IPL 2019) were performing.

The ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 is just a few days away. The 12th edition of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2019) ended on Sunday where Mumbai Indians won the title for the fourth time. Now everyone's eyes have stood on the World Cup. In this Cricket World Cup starting from May 30 in England and Wales, Virat Kohli-led Indian cricket team will play their first match against South Africa on June 5. This time the World Cup is going to be organized under round robin format i.e. every team has to play a match against all other teams.

BCCI Team Selection List

The BCCI national selection committee headed by MSK Prasad announced the 15-member Indian team for the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019 on April 15. The team looked quite balanced but there are questions about having some players and some of them. Well, now the team is ready for the biggest cricket tournament and the Indian team will leave for England on May 22 and 23. Let's know before that how these 15 Indian players were performing in the 2019 IPL.

Team India for World Cup 2019: BCCI announces Virat Kohli's 15th anniversary, Raidu and Pant not in place

Announcement of Team IndiaFor the World Cup 2019, the BCCI has announced Team India. Indian team has been announced on Monday for the one day tournament in England starting on May 30. Announcement of the Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) All India Senior Selection Committee Rishabh Pant has not been given the place in the team. Dinesh Karthik has been given an opportunity. Not only that, Ambati Rayudu has not been given the place in Team India.

List of World Cup Players players: 

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Vijay Shankar, Mahendra Singh Dhoni, Kedar Jadhav, Dinesh Karthik, Yuswendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhubaneswar, Bumrah, Hardika Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja , Mo. Shami

Tell us that Ambati Rayudu, Lokesh Rahul and Ajinkya Rahane and Shreyas Iyer were being talked about in the Indian team for the World Cup for the World Cup. It was expected that Ambati can be given a chance at number four, but now Rayudu is out of the World Cup team.

Virat Kohli will take over the team's command. He had previously played as a batsman in the 2015 World Cup. 

World Cup 2019 Indian Team Players and Squads List and Profile

Rohit Sharma - Rohit Sharma has been given the sub-captaincy.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni - The responsibility of wicketkeeping has been entrusted to Dhoni.

Shikhar Dhawan - Shikhar Dhawan of Delhi will be the opener of the team and will be seen opening with Rohit.

Hearty pandya - Hardik Pandya has got an opportunity as a fast bowler all-rounder.

KL Rahul - Top-order batsman Lokesh Rahul gets the chance, he too will be in the World Cup for the first time.

Ravindra Jadeja - 30-year-old all-rounder Ravindra Jadeja also got the chance. However off-spinner Ravichandran Ashwin will be out of the team.

Vijay Shankar - Vijay Shankar has been given preference for the number-4 on Rayudu.

Kedar Jadhav

Dinesh karthik

Yuveswendra Chahal
- Wrist spinner Yuswendra Chahal will also enter the World Cup for the first time and will see Team India strengthening in the spin department.

Jaspreet Bumrah - The 25-year-old fast bowler Jaspreet Bumrah has also been included in the team.

Kuldeep Yadav - Chinnaman bowler Kuldeep Yadav has got a place in the team.

Bhubaneswar Kumar

Mohamed Shami
- Mohammed Shami led by Paes bowling attack Apart from them, Jaspreet Bumrah and Bhuvaneshwar Kumar have also got the place. Hardik Pandya is also the fast bowler all-rounder.