MI vs KXIP Live Score Cricket Streaming

IPL 2019 MI VS KXIP Live score: Mumbai scored 4 for 94 runs in 12 overs

IPL 2019 MI VS KXIP Live score, 24th match of IPL Season 12 is being played in Mumbai between Punjab (KXIP) and Mumbai (MI). Mumbai won the toss and decided to bowl first. Punjab, batting first, scored 197 for 4 in 20 overs. Rahul scored 100 and Gayle scored 63 runs for Punjab. Hardik Pandya took two wickets from Mumbai.
MI vs KXIP Live
MI vs KXIP Live Score

  • 11:38 PM
     Krishnal Pandya Out Sammy took the second wicket in this over. They scored one run.
  • 11:30 PM
     Shami dismissed Hardik. They scored 19 runs. Krinal Pandya has come as a new batsman.  
  • 11:29 PM
     Williams scored seven runs in this over. Mumbai scored 135 runs for 4 wickets in 15 overs. 
  • 11:24 PM
     Ashwin has scored 17 runs in this over. Mumbai scored 128 runs for 4 wickets in 14 overs. To score 70 runs in 6 overs to win  
  • 11:20 PM
    Mumbai scored 109 runs for 4 wickets in 13 overs. To score 42 runs in 7 overs to win. 
  • 11:12 PM
     Ishant Kishan runs out in this over in Kourran. Over 18.6Harbhajan Singh bowls it flat in the air to RA Jadeja Mumbai scored 94 runs for 4 wickets in 12 overs. 
  • 11:07 PM
     Mumbai scored 76 runs for three wickets in 11 overs. Over 11.6: No runs. 
  • 11:02 PM
    Mumbai scored 65 runs in 3 wickets in 10 overs. Over 3.2: Boundary! 
  • 10:54 PM
     Mumbai scored 62 runs in 3/9 in 9 overs. In this over, one wicket fell and 4 runs were scored. To score 136 runs in 11 overs to win. 
  • 10:50 PM
     Ashwin was dismissed by the dikoc. They scored 24 runs. 
  • 10:49 PM
     In 8 overs, Mumbai scored 58 runs for two wickets. Kurun dismissed Suryakumar in the over. He scored 21 runs. Kiron Pollard has come as a new batsman. 
  • 10:41 PM
     Over 3.2: Boundary! Mumbai scored 53 runs for a wicket in 7 overs. 
  • 10:36 PM
     POWERPLAY end Over 9.6: He is Caught. Mumbai scored 50 runs in 6 overs. 
  • 10:30 PM
     Mumbai scored 41 runs in 1 for 5 in 5 overs. 
  • 10:30 PM
     Shami walked to Lad. They scored 15 runs. Suryakumar Yadav has come as a new batsman. Mumbai scored 1 for 29 in 4 overs. 
  • 10:19 PM
     Mumbai scored 28 runs without any wicket in three overs. There are 170 runs in 17 overs to win.
  • 10:15 PM
     MI vs KXIP: Mumbai scored 14 runs without any wicket in two overs. 
  • 10:08 PM
     Mumbai scored 11 runs without any wicket in one over. 
  • 10:07 PM
     Siddesh Lad and Quinton de Coke have come to Mumbai for the start of the innings. Ankit Rajput has started the bowling. 
  • 09:51 PM
     Over 13.6: He is Caught. Punjab scored 197 for 4 wickets in 20 overs. Rahul's century
  • 09:46 PM
     Pandya has scored 25 runs in this over. Punjab scored 184 runs in 4 overs in 19 overs. 
  • 09:45 PM
     In this over, Bumrah ran Sam Kooran. They scored 8 runs. Mandeep Singh has come to the new batsman Over 16.6: No runs. Punjab scored 164 for 4 in 18 overs. 
  • 09:33 PM
     Hardik walked Nayar. They scored 5 runs. Punjab scored 143 runs in 3/17 in 17 overs.
  • 09:27 PM
     Punjab scored 138 for 2 in 16 overs. 
  • 09:25 PM
     Punjab scored 131 runs for two wickets in 15 overs. Pandya was dismissed by Miller on the last ball of this over. He scored 7 runs. 
  • 09:23 PM
     Punjab scored 114 runs for a wicket in 14 overs. This was an over for four runs. 
  • 09:11 PM
     Behrndroff dismissed Gayle for 63. David Miller has come as a new batsman. Punjab scored 117 runs in 1 for 13 in 13 overs.
  • 09:02 PM
     Punjab scored 113 runs in 12 overs without any wicket. 
  • 08:58 PM
     After 11 overs, Punjab scored 103 runs without any wicket. Fifth of Gail.
  • 08:54 PM
     Rahul Chahar runs in the over for seven runs. Punjab scored 93 runs without any wicket. Over 10 overs game 
  • 08:51 PM
     Hearty Pandya has scored 17 runs in this over. Punjab scored 86 runs without any wicket. 9 over game over 
  • 08:43 PM
     Punjab scored 69 without any wicket in 8 overs. Gayle 28 and Rahul are currently on 40 runs 
  • 08:37 PM
     Mumbai scored 63 without any wicket in seven overs. Over 13.6: He is Caught. 
  • 08:36 PM
     POWERPLAY FINISH Over 7.6: He is Caught! Mumbai score 50 runs without any wicket 
  • 08:26 PM
     Gayle scored three sixes and a four in this over of the Behrandroff. Over 23.6: He is Caught. Mumbai scored 43 runs without any wicket in 5 overs. 
  • 08:21 PM
     Punjab scored 20 runs without any wicket in the 4 overs. Over 9.6: He is Caught. Rahul is playing with 17 and Gayle making 3 runs.
  • 08:14 PM
     mi vs kxip: After three overs, Punjab scored 11 runs without any wicket. Over 7.6: He is Caught! 
  • 08:10 PM
     Two over game over Punjab scored four runs without any wicket. Bumrah hit three runs in the over. 
  • 08:04 PM
     Punjab have scored one wicket without any runs in an over.
  • 08:02 PM
     MI VS KXIP: K.L. Rahul and Chris Gayle have come to bat to start the batting for Punjab. Jason Behrandoff has started batting for Mumbai. 
  • 07:45 PM
     There have been two changes in Punjab too. Mayank Agarwal will not play today due to injury in the finger. Apart from Mayank, Karun Nair has been included in the team. Mujib is not playing in this match and instead Hardas Vilnius has been given the place. 
  • 07:41 PM
     Siddesh Lad has been included in the team instead of Rohit. With this match, he will start his career in the IPL. 
  • 07:39 PM
     Team of Mumbai Indians: 
    Siddesh Lad, Quinton de Kock (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kurnool Pandya, Kieron Pollard (c), Hardik Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Aljari Joseph, Jason Behrendorf, Jaspreet Bumrah
  • 07:37 PM
     Team of Kings XI Punjab:
    Lokesh Rahul (wk), Chris Gayle, Karun Nair, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Ravichandran Ashwin (c), Sam Curran, Hardas Wilogen, Mohammed Shami, Ankit Rajput
  • 07:31 PM
    MI VS KXIP LIVE: Mumbai won the toss and decided to bowl first. 
  • 07:30 PM
     Instead of Rohit, Kieron Pollard captained this match. 
  • 07:16 PM
     Toss will be shortly after. If Rohit does not play, then Kieron Pollard or Suryakumar Yadav can captain.
  • 06:49 PM
     Possible team of KXIP- 
    Lokesh Rahul, Chris Gayle, Mayank Agarwal, Sarfaraz Khan, David Miller, Mandeep Singh, Jee William, R Ashwin, Murugan Ashwin, Mohd. Shami, Mujib ur Rehman 
  • 06:49 PM
     MI potential team- 
    Rohit Sharma, D. Kok, Suryakumar Yadav, Yuvraj Singh, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krishnal Pandya, Ben Cutting, McLegan, Rasik Salaam, Jaspreet Bumrah. 
  • 06:47 PM
     Before this match, Mumbai has suffered a lot. Rohit Sharma has been injured. However, it is not certain whether he will play or not.
  • 06:46 PM
     MI VS KXIP Live: This season's 24th match will be played in Mumbai in a short time between Punjab (KXIP) and Mumbai (MI).